Perfode eReviewz
•  12,872
Overview
Talent Management SaaS software for managing employee performance reviews and objectives with an automated easy to use web based solution.
Perfode's talent management software will empower you to administer employee reviews with an automated and easy to use solution. Using Perfode's SaaS solution you can align your workforce around key strategic objectives, expect increases in productivity, effectively drive change, develop core competencies, and ultimately see an increase in the bottom line. 

Perfode's employee performance review software represents a second generation talent management application that is built on years of experience, with enterprise-wide performance management processes. Along with the standard best practices, Perfode's performance appraisal software was designed and built to answer real life situations.

Comparison of the features can be found at https://www.perfode.com/compare/


Reviews
Language:
Sort by:
A User of Perfode eReviewz
February 8, 2017
Very nice !!!
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
February 4, 2017
Amazing app. Must use.Highly recommended
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
January 13, 2017
Versatile software...perfect for needs of SMB like ours !
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
January 12, 2017
Extremely easy to use and helps generate objective/consistent performance reviews.
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
August 14, 2014
Excellent performance management tool. We have been using it in our company for over 1.5 years now...
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
Mike Mills
August 13, 2014
I love how easy to use the system is. Nina has been great to work with.
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
Tricia Stacer
August 7, 2014
I just started using Perfode and I love how easy it is to use.
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
Jeff Stacer
August 7, 2014
I've used lots of Performance Management Solutions and Perfode is the easiest to use, most intuitive one yet!
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
July 31, 2014
This app help me in self assessment in terms of calculating my performance on the edge. Suggest everyone to use at least once and then their is no turning back :-)
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
A User of Perfode eReviewz
July 23, 2014
Its very good application for performance appraisal.Easy to use.
Is this review helpful?
Yes
No
1-10 of 20
Additional information
Perfode eReviewz
Support
Terms of Service
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu