A social network designed for business

Google+ makes it faster and easier to share and collaborate with your customers and team members.

Get started

Bring insights and answers together

Google+ has the perfect audience for every question or idea. Share your thoughts with a specific Community or share a question with your entire organization.

Filter content to find what's most relevant to you

Organize your social connections in a way that is unique to you. Filtering helps make sure you hear from those that inspire you and share with those you want to hear you.

Integrated into your workflow

Google+ integrates perfectly with your email, calendar and docs to help you work smarter. You can filter your inbox using Circles or post a survey to get instant feedback.

Privacy controls keep your posts secure

With enhanced privacy controls, you can pick default settings for different groups, like one for your internal teammates, and another for external vendors.

Photos and videos bring conversations to life

Google+ is a great way to share the latest demo video, screenshot, product photo or any rich media that is relevant to your followers.

Share, connect, and interact on the go

The Google+ app for Android and iOS lets you share on the go. Share locations, photos you've snapped on a business trip and have them instantly saved and ready to share.

"Google+ quickly gained popularity within our company for internal conversations—it’s essentially taken the place of our internal social network."

Martin Russell, Just Eat

Top questions about Google+

Can I control whether my public Community posts appear on my profile page?

Yes. Google+ settings let you decide if you want to display or hide your Google+ posts on your profile.

How is the privacy of user profiles maintained?

Administrators can set a default to block user profiles from showing in public web search results. Further, there are extensive user controls to restrict the visibility of profile information.

Do teams have the ability to keep social conversations private?

Yes. Restricted communities offer an extra layer of security where only users in your organization can join. Whether it’s designs of your beta product or notes from your team off-site, anything you post will remain restricted to the organization.